<var id="bf1rz"><b id="bf1rz"></b></var><var id="bf1rz"><del id="bf1rz"></del></var>

<strike id="bf1rz"></strike>

    <th id="bf1rz"><menuitem id="bf1rz"><font id="bf1rz"></font></menuitem></th>

      <nobr id="bf1rz"><thead id="bf1rz"><delect id="bf1rz"></delect></thead></nobr>
        <th id="bf1rz"></th>

          About us

          Zhejiang kaihua yuantong silicon industry co., LTD.Is an innovative technology enterprise focusing on the research and manufacturing of industrial silicon (also known as metal silicon, crystal silicon), industrial silicon powder and other products. Is located in zhejiang province Quzhou City kaihua county, established in 2000.

          The company is a wholly owned subsidiary of zhejiang xinan chemical group co., LTD. Founded in 1965, xinan group is located in jiande city of zhejiang province and listed in 2001 (600596). It has been listed as "the most valuable listed company in China" for many years. It is one of the top 500 chemical companies in China and the top 20 in global agricultural chemical sales.

          The company provides competitive, safe and reliable products, solutions and services for many famous enterprises of organic silicon and polysilicon at home and abroad, and continuously creates value for customers.

          The company adheres to the open cooperation with ecological partners, keeps innovating based on customer demand, establishes organization and customized process with customer as the center, stimulates organizational innovation, and devotes itself to becoming an enterprise of The Times.

          In the future, yuantong will continue to promote the company's transformation from traditional manufacturing enterprises to scientific and technological service enterprises through continuous technological innovation and business innovation, create fruitful values for global customers, provide more and better products and services, help humans improve the quality of life, and create more highlights.

          International Business

          Contact: Xu qichao
          Phone:86 571-64790027
          Fax:86 571-64790024
          Zip code:311600
          E-mail:zhangdequan@wynca.com
          khyt@yt-si.comxuqichao@wynca.com
          Address: no. 1, xin 'an building, jiangbin middle road, jiande city, zhejiang province, China

          Group service

          Hotline:86 400-102-9991

          Domestic business

          Contact: Han jianpeng
          Phone:86 571-64790026
          Fax:86 571-64790024
          Zip code:311600
          E-mail:hanjianpeng@wynca.com
          Address: no. 1, xin 'an building, jiangbin middle road, jiande city, zhejiang province, China

          Official Accounts

          成人有色视频免费观看网址

          <var id="bf1rz"><b id="bf1rz"></b></var><var id="bf1rz"><del id="bf1rz"></del></var>

          <strike id="bf1rz"></strike>

            <th id="bf1rz"><menuitem id="bf1rz"><font id="bf1rz"></font></menuitem></th>

              <nobr id="bf1rz"><thead id="bf1rz"><delect id="bf1rz"></delect></thead></nobr>
                <th id="bf1rz"></th>

新安集團
新安農化
新安有機硅
點擊關閉

<var id="bf1rz"><b id="bf1rz"></b></var><var id="bf1rz"><del id="bf1rz"></del></var>

<strike id="bf1rz"></strike>

    <th id="bf1rz"><menuitem id="bf1rz"><font id="bf1rz"></font></menuitem></th>

      <nobr id="bf1rz"><thead id="bf1rz"><delect id="bf1rz"></delect></thead></nobr>
        <th id="bf1rz"></th>

          關于元通

          浙江開化元通硅業有限公司是一家專注于工業硅(又名金屬硅、結晶硅)、工業硅粉等產品的研究和制造的創新型科技企業。地處浙江省衢州市開化縣,成立于2000年。

          公司是浙江新安化工集團股份有限公司全資子公司。新安集團創建于1965年,地處浙江省建德市,2001年9月上市,屬中國化工500強,全球農化銷售20強企業。

          公司為國內外眾多有機硅、多晶硅知名企業提供有競爭力、安全可信賴的產品、解決方案與服務,持續為客戶創造價值。

          公司堅持與生態伙伴開放合作,圍繞客戶需求持續創新,以客戶為中心建立組織、定制流程,激發組織創新,致力于成為時代的企業。

          未來的元通,將通過持續的技術創新和業務創新,不斷推動公司從傳統生產型企業向科技型服務企業轉變,為全球客戶創造卓有成效的價值,提供更多更好的產品與服務,幫助人類提升生活質量,創造更多精彩。

          國際業務

          聯系人:徐起超
          電話:0571-64790027
          傳真:0571-64790024
          郵編:311600
          郵箱:zhangdequan@wynca.com
          khyt@yt-si.comxuqichao@wynca.com
          地址:浙江省建德市江濱中路新安大廈1號

          國內業務

          聯系人:韓建鵬
          電話:0571-64790026
          傳真:0571-64790024
          郵編:311600
          郵箱:hanjianpeng@wynca.com
          地址:浙江省建德市江濱中路新安大廈1號

          集團服務

          統一熱線:400-102-9991

          關注我們

          成人有色视频免费观看网址

          <var id="bf1rz"><b id="bf1rz"></b></var><var id="bf1rz"><del id="bf1rz"></del></var>

          <strike id="bf1rz"></strike>

            <th id="bf1rz"><menuitem id="bf1rz"><font id="bf1rz"></font></menuitem></th>

              <nobr id="bf1rz"><thead id="bf1rz"><delect id="bf1rz"></delect></thead></nobr>
                <th id="bf1rz"></th>